Our Way Oklahoma, LLC Board of Directors

Apsel WonderBou
Chief Executive Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Brett@anthroexpo.com - @ApselWonderbou (Telegram)
Jax Jackal
Chief Operations Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Jax@anthroexpo.com - @Jaxces (Telegram)
Lee
Chief Strategy Officer - Vice Chair
@LeeWuff (Telegram)
CassMutt
Chief Business Development Officer - Vice Chair
CassMutt@anthroexpo.com - @CassMutt (Telegram)
AlexanderPaw
Director of Human (Furry) Resources
AlexanderPaw@anthroexpo.com  
@Alexanderpaw (Telegram)
Bassblitzed (Blue)
Director of A/V & Entertainment
Bassblitzed@anthroexpo.com - @Bassblitzed (Telegram)
Dr. Orange
Director of Safety & Security
@DoctorOrange (Telegram)
Fiona
Director of Information Technology
Fiona@anthroexpo.com
Odissian
Director of Public Relations
Odissian@anthroexpo.com - @Odissian (Telegram)
ScarletFox
Director of Volunteer Services
ScarletFox@anthroexpo.com - @StitchedFox (Telegram)
Faulty
Assistant Director of Art Production
Faulty@anthroexpo.com
Aurora/Frosttaker
Program Operations Manager
aurora@anthroexpo.com
PrinceShep
Assistant Director of IT
princeshep@anthroexpo.com
Azeryth
Events Manager / Minecraft Server Administrator
Sunday Fur Eats
Azeryth@anthroexpo.com
Spade_icon.png
Heart_icon.png
Club_icon.png
Diamond_icon.png
Spade_icon.png
Heart_icon.png
Club_icon.png
Diamond_icon.png
Spade_icon.png
Heart_icon.png
Club_icon.png
Diamond_icon.png
Spade_icon.png
Heart_icon.png
Club_icon.png
Diamond_icon.png

AnthroExpo 2022 Staff

Kinachi
IT Developer
Icy the Fragon
Registration Services Manager
Bella Bunny
Vendor Relations Manager
TJ (Romero)
A/V Manager
Salem
Artist Alley Manager
Cheru
Security Staff
DigitalWolfy
A/V Technician
Greyson
Registration Coordinator
The Joe
Volunteer Coordinator
LexyVFX
A/V Lighting Technician
Juniper
Logistics Coordinator
Dustin
Website and Application Developer
Asterion
Security Team Member
Sterling
Music Producer
Isaac The Husker
Video Editor
Tee
Security Team Member
Oliver
Information Security Manager
Jex
Security Team Member
Riky
IT Helpdesk Manager
DigitalWolfy
A/V Technician
TicTac
Lighting Assistant
Rod/Elevative
Videography/Lighting Assistant
Snow
A/V Stagehand
Togi
A/V Sound Technician
Taylor
Artist Alley Lead
Jarbled Coyote
Artist Alley Lead
Sky
Manager - Safety/Security Services
Caelen
Sales/Advertising Manager