Our Way Oklahoma, LLC Board of Directors

Apsel WonderBou
Chief Executive Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Brett@anthroexpo.com - @ApselWonderbou (Telegram)
Jax Jackal
Chief Operations Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Jax@anthroexpo.com - @Jaxces (Telegram)
Azeryth
Director of Sales & Marketing
Azeryth@anthroexpo.com - @Azeryth (Telegram)
AlexanderPaw
Director of Human (Furry) Resources
AlexanderPaw@anthroexpo.com  
@Alexanderpaw (Telegram)
CassMutt
Director of Art & Media
CassMutt@anthroexpo.com - @CassMutt (Telegram)
Odissian
Director of Public Relations
Odissian@anthroexpo.com - @Odissian (Telegram)
Bassblitzed (Blue)
Director of A/V & Entertainment
Bassblitzed@anthroexpo.com - @Bassblitzed (Telegram)
Lee
Director of Safety & Security
@LeeWuff (Telegram)
Zahldar
Director of Information Technology
Zahldar@anthroexpo.com 
ScarletFox
Director of Volunteer Services
ScarletFox@anthroexpo.com - @StitchedFox (Telegram)
Kaye Bunny
Director - Brand Ambassador
@OkayBunnie (Telegram)

AnthroExpo 2021 Staff

Fiona
Creative Implementation Manager / Social Media
Insano
Manager - Safety/Security Services
Salem
Marketing Manager
TJ (Romero)
A/V Manager
Icy the Fragon
Registration Services Manager
Greyson
Registration Coordinator
Sky
Registration Coordinator
Juniper
Logistics Coordinator
LexyVFX
A/V Lighting Technician
RobinThePup
A/V Videography Technician
Avafaid
Artist
Lucky Jo
Artist
Asterion
Security Team Member
Aurora/Frosttaker
Program Operations Manager
DigitalWolfy
A/V Technician
Filix
Artist
Isaac The Husker
Video Editor
Oliver
Artist
Rhory
Artist
Sterling
Music Producer
PrinceShep
IT Manager
Dustin
Website and Application Developer
Roryrabs
Artist
The Joe
Volunteer Coordinator
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Follow us on Social Media.

©2020 AnthroExpo: Proudly Operated and Managed by Our Way Oklahoma LLC
Need help? Contact us through the Let's Chat! function or email us at info@anthroexpo.com