Our Way Oklahoma, LLC Board of Directors

Apsel WonderBou
Chief Executive Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Brett@anthroexpo.com - @ApselWonderbou (Telegram)
Lee
Chief Strategy Officer - Vice Chair
@LeeWuff (Telegram)
Jax Jackal
Chief Operations Officer - Co-Chair of the Board
Jax@anthroexpo.com - @Jaxces (Telegram)
CassMutt
Chief Business Development Officer - Vice Chair
CassMutt@anthroexpo.com - @CassMutt (Telegram)
AlexanderPaw
Director of Human (Furry) Resources
AlexanderPaw@anthroexpo.com  
@Alexanderpaw (Telegram)
Bassblitzed (Blue)
Director of A/V & Entertainment
Bassblitzed@anthroexpo.com - @Bassblitzed (Telegram)
Dr. Orange
Director of Safety & Security
@DoctorOrange (Telegram)
Fiona
Director of Information Technology
Fiona@anthroexpo.com
Odissian
Director of Public Relations
Odissian@anthroexpo.com - @Odissian (Telegram)
ScarletFox
Director of Volunteer Services
ScarletFox@anthroexpo.com - @StitchedFox (Telegram)
Kaye Bunny
Director - Brand Ambassador
@OkayBunnie (Telegram)
Faulty
Assistant Director of Art Production
Faulty@anthroexpo.com
Wifi Cabbit
Assistant Director of Media Production
WifiCabbit@anthroexpo.com

AnthroExpo 2022 Staff

Aurora/Frosttaker
Program Operations Manager
Icy the Fragon
Registration Services Manager
Sky
Manager - Safety/Security Services
Salem
Marketing Manager
PrinceShep
IT Manager
Insano
Manager - Safety/Security Services
TJ (Romero)
A/V Manager
Greyson
Registration Coordinator
The Joe
Volunteer Coordinator
DigitalWolfy
A/V Technician
Juniper
Logistics Coordinator
Dustin
Website and Application Developer
LexyVFX
A/V Lighting Technician
Sterling
Music Producer
Isaac The Husker
Video Editor
Asterion
Security Team Member
Roryrabs
Artist
Rhory
Artist
Filix
Artist
Oliver
Artist
Lucky Jo
Artist
Avafaid
Artist
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Follow us on Social Media.

©2020 AnthroExpo: Proudly Operated and Managed by Our Way Oklahoma LLC
Need help? Contact us through the Let's Chat! function or email us at info@anthroexpo.com